## GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT

## VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021

## INFORMATION REGARDING NOMINATION PAPERS FILED BY THE CANDIDATES

SAME OF STATE: RAJASTHAN									NOMIN		
NUMBER & NAME OF ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY		Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		FATHER / HUSBAND NAME	SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/ GEN)	PARTY NAME (ABBREVATED)	TODAY	PREV.	TOTAL (11)	REMARKS (12)
155	VALLABHNAGAR	$\rightarrow$	MRS. DEEPENDRA KUNWAR	MR. M.RANDHIR SINGH	F	GEN	IND	1	1	2	EX. MLA
		2	MR. M.RANDHIR SINGH	MR. BHAIRAV SINGH	M	GEN	IND	3	0	3	
		3	HIMMAT SINGH	RATAN SINGH	M	GEN	BJP/RLP/IND	1	2	3	
		4	UDAI LAL DANGI	MEGHRAJ DANGI	M	GEN	BJP/RLF/IND	1	0	1	
		5	MADAN SINGH	NIRBHAY SINGH	M	GEN	BJF	<u> </u>			
			PREETI SHAKTAWAT	LT. GAJENDRA SINGH SHAKTAWAT	F	GEN	INC	4	0	4	
		_		BHURA LAL	М	GEN	IND	1	0	+ +	
			VIJAY KUMAR	RAM KISHAN JI BHAGDI	М	ST	IND	1	0	<u> </u>	
		_	SUKH SAMPAT BAGDI	LT. ASHOK KUMAWAT	М	GEN	IND	1	0	1 2	SARPANCH
			BHARAT KUMAWAT	MANIGA URF MANMAL MEE	M	ST	ВЈР	1	1	1	SARFANCII
157	DHARIAWAD (ST)	_	KHET SINGH KAILASH	DHULCHAND	M	ST	IND	1	0	2	
			THAWAR CHAND	SHANKAR LAL	M	ST	BTP/IND	2	0	2	EX. PRADHA
			KANHAIYA LAL	GAUTAM LAL	M	ST	IND	1	0	1	DA. HOIDIN
			RAM SINGH	KANJI	M	ST	BAHUJAN MUKTI PARTY	1	0	1	
			PRAKASH CHAND	PURI LAL	M	ST	IND	1	0	+i	
			BHAGWAN LAL	HEERA LAL	M	ST	RLP		1 0		Dated: 08.10.2

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/5192

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur

## GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT **VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021**

NOMINATION PROGESS REPORT

			d upto 07/ 10/21 last date	Nomination Fi	iled today 08/10/21	Total up today		
	bley Constituency	No. of Candidates	No. of Nomination Papers	No. of Candidates **	No. of Nomination Papers	No. of Candidates	(8)	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)		
	VALLABHNAGAR	10	11	6	14	16	25	
		0	10	5	8	13	18	
157	DHARIAWAD (ST)		Total			29	43	

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/ 5/93

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur